Sign In Forgot Password

Intro to Judaism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 19, 2019 • 14 Adar I 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMCohn Library

2. Tuesday, February 26, 2019 • 21 Adar I 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMCohn Library

3. Tuesday, March 5, 2019 • 28 Adar I 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMCohn Library
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 • 7 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Cohn Library
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 • 30 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Cohn Library
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 • 23 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Cohn Library
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 • 16 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Cohn Library
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 • 9 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Cohn Library
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 • 2 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Cohn Library
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 17 2019 12 Adar I 5779