Sign In Forgot Password

Koleynu Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, May 2, 2019 27 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMKiddush Room

2. Thursday, May 9, 2019 4 Iyar 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMKiddush Room

3. Thursday, May 16, 2019 11 Iyar 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMKiddush Room

4. Thursday, May 23, 2019 18 Iyar 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMKiddush Room

5. Thursday, June 6, 2019 3 Sivan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMKiddush Room

6. Thursday, June 13, 2019 10 Sivan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMKiddush Room
Past Sessions
Thursday, April 11, 2019 6 Nisan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Kiddush Room
Thursday, April 4, 2019 28 Adar II 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Kiddush Room
Thursday, March 14, 2019 7 Adar II 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Kiddush Room
Thursday, March 7, 2019 30 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Kiddush Room
Thursday, February 28, 2019 23 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Kiddush Room
Thursday, February 21, 2019 16 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Kiddush Room
Thursday, February 14, 2019 9 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Kiddush Room
Thursday, February 7, 2019 2 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Kiddush Room
Thursday, January 31, 2019 25 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Kiddush Room
Thursday, January 24, 2019 18 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Kiddush Room
Thursday, January 17, 2019 11 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Kiddush Room
Thursday, January 10, 2019 4 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Kiddush Room
Thursday, December 13, 2018 5 Tevet 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Kiddush Room
Thursday, December 6, 2018 28 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Kiddush Room
Thursday, November 29, 2018 21 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Kiddush Room
Thursday, November 15, 2018 7 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Kiddush Room
Thursday, November 8, 2018 30 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Kiddush Room
Thursday, November 1, 2018 23 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Kiddush Room
Thursday, October 25, 2018 16 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Kiddush Room
Thursday, October 18, 2018 9 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Kiddush Room
Thursday, October 11, 2018 2 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Kiddush Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 22 2019 17 Nisan 5779